SDP

 

Rovaniemen Sos.dem. Kunnallisjärjestö ry:n hallituksen jäsenet ja yhteystiedot vv. 2020-2021

Heikkilä Terhi puheenjohtaja            terhi.heikkila@rovaniemi.fi           050-475 3315

 Kotila-Martti Hilkka varapj.            hilkka.kotila-martti@rovaniemi.fi   0400-989 785

 Sulasalmi Reijo sihteeri                     reijo11.sulasalmi@gmail.com      0400- 726 600         

Setälä Eira taloudenhoitaja              eira.setala@gmail.com                        040- 571 9024 

Hiltunen Seija                                     seija.hiltunen@lshp.fi                             salainen

 Paksuniemi Juhani                             juhani.paksuniemi@gmail.com     040- 565 9124

 Pirttijärvi Maija                                   maija.pirttijarvi@rovaniemi.com    040- 564 7637             

 Puhalainen Hannu                              hannu.puhalainen@gmail.com     040- 588 1439             

 Väänänen Antti                                   antti.vaananen@lshp.fi                 040- 678 5974

 Wilenius Leif                                       lgwilenius@gmail.com                        050- 326 9038

Värn Hilkka                                          hilkka.warn@gmail.com                044- 363 5432

 

 

 

Toteutus Nettitaivas